Employees

NAME

POSITION

 EMAIL

TELEPHONE

Henrik Petersen

Managing Director

henrikp@silvaco.dk

+45 4824 0222

Nicolai Petersen

Vice Managing Director

nicolaip@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 5915

Erik Jacobsen

Area Sales Manager

erikj@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 5916

Ulf Gertsen

Area Sales Manager

ulfg@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 0717

Rikke Vulff Andersen

Sales Assistant

rikkev@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 5910

Margit Arent

Sales Assistant

margita@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 0716

Miriam Catsaras

Sales Assistant

miriamc@eurokapsule.eu

+33 1433 5481 1

Stig Haugaard

Logistics Officer

stigh@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 0714

Anna Høgfeldt

Sales Assistant &
Production Coordinator

annah@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 0715

Brian Klim Christensen

Logistics Officer

brianc@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 5917

Anders Andersen

Warehouse Manager

andersa@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 0719

Pia Petersen

Financial Manager

piap@silvaco.dk

+45 4824 0222

Josephine Petersen

Accounts Assistant

josephinep@silvaco.dk

+45 4824 0222

Anders Johansen

QA/QC Manager

andersj@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 0713

Bent Aabin

QC Scientist

bentaa@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 5912

Martin Petersen

IT Manager

martinp@silvaco.dk

+45 4820 5918

Organisation Chart